Home > Blog > Join Our Garden Grant & Honey Bee Webinars!

Join Our Garden Grant & Honey Bee Webinars!

Are curious about our garden grants? Would you like to bring a honey bee hive to you school, but you're not sure how? Join one of our garden grant and honey bee grant webinars to lean more!

We know that kids who grow food, know food – which is why we believe in school gardens! Our Garden Grant Program supports edible educational gardens located at a school or non-profit organization. You can apply for a garden grant or a honey bee hive grant HERE.

Do  you have any pressing garden grant questions? Join us for one of our webinars and learn more about bringing a garedn or honey bee hive to your school. 

 

Honey Bee Grant Program Webinar-register here:

  • September 19 at 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 2pm PST
  • October 13 at 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

Garden Grant Program Webinar -register here:

  • September 13 at 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 2pm PST
  • October 12 at 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST