WHOLE KIDS FOUNDATION LOVES TEAM MEMBERS!

Whole Foods Market Team Members make our work possible to improve children's nutrition in the U.S., Canada and the U.K.

Ways to Get Involved:

  1. Sign up for The Crew and stay up-to-date on Whole Kids announcements, TM spotlights and more!
  2. Donate directly from your paycheck via Workday. Look for the Foundations Donations icon.
  3. Check out our 2022 virtual event calendar below to learn more about our grant recipients, online campaigns and more.

2022 Virtual Events Calendar

*Calendar dates and topics subject to change.

UPCOMING EVENTS: Register for our next events!

June: Honey: From Hive to Harvest

Join us in June for National Pollinator Month to learn all about honey and why pollinators play such an important role in our food system.

Thursday, June 23 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

July: Why School Food Matters

Did you know 30 million kids eat school lunch each day? Learn about school food transformation with our friends at Chef Ann Foundation, what it means for schools to switch from processed to scratch-cooking, and the future of school food.

Tuesday, July 19 from 12p-1p PST | 1p-2p MST | 2p-3p CST | 3p-4p EST

Register here.

September: Let's Get Growing

Learn how to grow greens at home! You can regrow from scraps; start from seeds; or sprout seeds and grow seedlings using recycled materials.

Tuesday, September 20 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

PREVIOUS EVENTS: Watch a recording of recent events!

January: Eat Your Greens

Help you and your family Eat Your Greens. Learn about our food philosophy, why greens are so important, tips for growing and enjoying your greens and more!